Teamübersicht

TeamTrainerKontaktTrainingszeiten
Jungen
1. A / 1998/1999 (RL)Hamid Derakhshan
Malte Bröde
Kemal Ates (Betreuer)
derakhshan.h@web.de
malte.broede@hotmail.de
ates_kemal@gmx.de
Mo 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Di 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Do 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Fr 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
2. A / 1998/1999 (OL)Norbert MeyerMeyer.n@freenet.de Di 19.30 - 21,00 Uhr
Do 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Fr 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
3. A / 1998/1999 (BZL) Sami-Samet Aktassami-samet.aktas@hotmail.deMo 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Mi 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
1.B / 2000 (OL)Phil Nabaoui
David Eybächer
phil.nabaoui@gmx.de
david.eybaecher@sc-victoria.de
Mo 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Mi 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Fr 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
2.B / 2001 (BZL m. A.)Niels Trenktrog
Riccy Ansorge
niels.trenktrog@eventimsports.de
riccy.ansorge@hotmail.de
Di 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Do 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
1.C / 2002 (LL)Frank Hoffmann
Ivan Maric
Thorbjörn Tasche
rasch.hoffmann@gmx.de
imaric@gmx.de
thorbjoern.tasche@gmail.com
Di 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Do 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Fr 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
2. C / 2003 (LL)Guido Weber
Tim Kreuzer
Marcus Courovisier
guido.weber@sc-victoria.de
tim_kreuzer_7@hotmail.com
marcus.courvoisier@gmail.com
Di 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Do 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Fr 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
3. C / 2002 (BZL o. A.)Robert Weist
Kemir Colic
weistrobert@ymail.com
kemir_colic@live.de
Di 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Do 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Fr 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
4. C / 2003 (KK) Tom Hellwegen
Sebastian Ramcke
tom.hellwegen@hotmail.de
sebastian-ramcke@t-online.de
Mo 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Mi 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
1. D / 2004 (BZL m. A.)Sven Pfarr
Michael Wiening
Finn Gramckau
sven.pfarr@sc-victoria.de Di 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Fr 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
2. D / 2005 (BZL o. A.)Udo Erxleben
Roger Keil
Sebastian Reimer
ue.scvictoria@gmail.com
roger.keil.90@gmail.com
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Fr 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
3. D / 2004 (BZL o. A.)Falk Aupers
Norbert Kurzke
falk_aupers@yahoo.de
N.Kurzke@gmx.de
Di 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
4. D / 2005 (BZL o. A.)Leonardo da Silva
Jens Mischke
brazilianbodyfitness@outlook.de
jensmischke@aol.com
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Fr 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
5. D / 2005 (KK)Ricardo Medina
Sven Sönnichsen
losmalones@yahoo.com.br
sven@sven-s.de
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Fr 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
6. D / 2006 (KK)Holger Ramcke
Jörg Müller
holger-ramcke@t-online.de
joerg.mueller@split-horizon.de
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
1. E / 2006 (KK)Phil Nabaoui
Falk Schiller
phil.nabaoui@gmx.de
falkschiller@web.de
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
2. E / 2006 (KK)Paul Kreisl
Fernando Venturino
venturinofernando@gmail.com Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
3. E / 2007 (KK)Ulf Ancker
Theo Thun
Jacob Weber
trainer@ulfancker.de
theojasp@gmail.com
jacob@jens-weber.com
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
4. E / 2007 (KK)Tim Vogt
Lina v. Davidson
Susanne Scheja
tim.v1@gmx.deMo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
5. E / 2007 (KK)Luke Diesbrock
Tim Göppel
Sebastian Ramcke
luke.diesbrock@live.de
timgoeppel@gmail.com
sebastian-ramcke@t-online.de
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
1. F / 2008 (KK)Fabio Ahtingfa-ahting@t-online.deMo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
2. F / 2008 (KK)Antonia Beiersdorfer
Tim Neumann
antonia.beiersdorfer@gmx.de
timneumann1901@gmail.com
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
3. F / 2009 (KK)Mickey Zader
Dilara Akgümüs
mzader1990@aol.com
cigdem.akgumus@hotmail.de
Mo 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr
4. F / 2009 (KK)Cedric Nothmann
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
5. F / 2010 (KK)Danny Gehlhar
Johannes Brockmöller
Hischem Metidji
dannygehlhar@gmx.de
johannes.brockmoeller@hotmail.de
hischemmetidji@yahoo.de
Di 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
6. F / 2009Timo Vogel
Leif Lembcke
voti@hotmail.de
tigerleif@gmx.de
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
7. F / 2009Thorben Büchelthorben.buechel@gmx.deMo 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
1. G / 2010 (KK)
Martin Lage
Stephan Brehm
mlage@gmx.net
sb@brehm-consulting.com
Di 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
2. G / 2010Gennaro Kovacic
Giovanni Wagbe
gennaro.k@yahoo.de
Di 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
3. G /2010Yasuaki Konoyasuakikono@web.deDi 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
KIGA
KIGA - OrganisationDavid Eybächer
Michael Hermes
fussballkindergarten@sc-victoria.de