Teamübersicht

TeamTrainerKontaktTrainingszeiten
Jungen
1.A / 1999/2000
A-Regionalliga
Hamid Derakhshan
Andreas Cornelsen
Kemal Ates (Betreuer)
Björn Gudenrath (Athletik)
derakhshan.h@web.de
c-a.cornelsen@web.de
ates_kemal@gmx.de

Facebookseite A-Regionalliga 99/00er
Mo 19.30 - 21.00 h
Di 19.30 - 21.00 h
Do 19.30 - 21.00 h
2.A / 1999/2000
Landesliga
Serdar Yasinserdar.m.y@gmx.de

Facebookseite 99/00er
Mo 18.00 - 21.00 h
Mi 18.00 - 21.00 h
Fr 19.30 - 21.00 h
3.A / 1999/2000Sami-Samet Aktassami-samet.aktas@hotmail.deMo 19.30 - 21.00 h
Mi 18.00 - 19.30 h
1.B / 2002
Oberliga
Frank Hoffmann
Lasse Meienburg
Sepher Nikroo
Thorbjörn Tasche
Björn Gudenrath (Athletik)
rosch.hoffmann@gmx.de
lasse_meienburg@yahoo.de
s.nikroo@yahoo.com
thorbjoern.tasche@gmail.com
Di 18.00 - 19.30 h
Do 18.00 - 19.30 h
Fr 18.00 - 19.30 h
2.B / 2001
Landesliga
Riccy Ansorge
Niels Trenktrog
riccy.ansorge@hotmail.de
niels.trenktrog@eventimsports.de

Facebookseite 2001er
Di 18.00 - 19.30 h
Do 18.00 - 19.30 h
Fr 18:00 - 19:30 h
3.B / 2002Robert Weist
Kemir Colic
weistrobert@ymail.com
kemir_colic@live.de
Di 18.00 - 19.30 h
Do 18.00 - 19.30 h
1. C / 2003
Oberliga
Guido Weber
Marcus Courovisier
Björn Gudenrath (Athletik)
guido.weber@sc-victoria.de
marcus.courvoisier@gmail.com

Facebookseite 2003er
Di 18.00 - 19.30 h
Do 18.00 - 19.30 h
Fr 18.00 - 19.30 h
2. C / 2004Ata Anat
Sven Pfarr
Finn Gramckau
ata.anat@gmail.com
sven.pfarr@sc-victoria.de
f.gramckau@gmail.com

Mannschaftsseite 2004er
Di 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 18.00 h - 19.30 h
Fr 16.30 - 18.00 h
3.C / 2003 Tom Hellwegen
Sebastian Ramcke
tom.hellwegen@hotmail.de
sebastian-ramcke@t-online.de
Mo 18.00 - 19.30 h
Mi 18.00 - 19.30 h
4.C / 2004Falk Aupers
Leonardo da Silva
falk_aupers@yahoo.de
brazilianbodyfitness@outlook.de
Di 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
1.D / 2005Udo Erxleben
Roger Keil
ue.scvictoria@gmail.com
roger.keil.90@gmail.com

Facebookseite 2005er
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 h
Fr 16.30 - 18.00 h
2.D / 2006Mehdi Ghahreman
Falk Schiller
Fernando Venturino
mehdi.ghahreman@me.com
falkschiller@web.de
venturinofernando@gmail.com

Facebookseite 2006er
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
3.D / 2005Leonardo da Silva
Jens Mischke
Ricardo Medina
brazilianbodyfitness@outlook.de
jensmischke@aol.com
losmalones@yahoo.com.br
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 h
Fr 16.30 - 18.00 h
4.D / 2006Holger Ramcke
Jörg Müller
holger-ramcke@t-online.de
joerg.mueller@split-horizon.de
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 18.00 - 19.30 h
1.E / 2007Ulf Ancker
Jacob Weber
trainer@ulfancker.deMo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
2.E / 2007Fuat Yilmaz
Tim Göppel
fuatyilmaz@hotmail.deMo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
3.E / 2007Luke Diesbrock
Theo Thun
Susanne Scheja
luke.diesbrock@live.deMo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
4.E / 2008Fabio Ahting
Luca Wosniak
fa-ahting@t-online.de
lucawos13@gmail.com
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
5.E / 2008Petra Baumannpbaumann@solvito.deMo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
1.F / 2009Timo Vogelvoti@hotmail.deMo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 h
2.F / 2009Hüseyin Dayandayan@umtsmedia.de
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 h
3.F / 2009Thorben Büchel
Cedrik Nothmann
thorben.buechel@gmx.de
cedrik.n@hotmail.de
Mo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 h
4.F / 2009FSJler-BetreuungMo 16.30 - 18.00 h
Mi 16.30 - 18.00 h
5.F / 2010Danny Gehlhar
Sami Parakenings
dannygehlhar@gmx.de

Facebookseite 2010er
Di 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
6.F / 2010Yasuaki Kono
Martin Lage
yasuakikono@web.de
mlage@gmx.net
Di 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
7.F / 2010
Stephan Brehm
Gennaro Kovacic
sb@brehm-consulting.com
gennaro.k@yahoo.de
Di 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h
8.F / 2010Michael HermesDi 16.30 - 18.00 h
Do 16.30 - 18.00 h