Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender


Helmuth Korte

Kirchwerder Elbdeich 236, 21037 Hamburg

Tel.: 040/723 80 22

Mail: helmuth.korte@sc-victoria.de

2. Vorsitzender


Heinrich Helmke

Brunsberg 20, 22529 Hamburg

Tel.: 040/56 73 59

Mail: heinrich.helmke@sc-victoria.de

Schatzmeisterin

 Katarina Sextro

 

 

 

Mail: katarina.sextro@sc-victoria.de

1. Beisitzerin


Inge Reinecke

Stresemannallee 16, 22529 Hamburg

Tel.: 040/560 30 63

Mail: inge.reinecke@sc-victoria.de

2. Beisitzer


Oliver Sextro

Lianenweg 3B, 22529 Hamburg

Tel.: 0162/100 32 79

Mail: oliver.sextro@sc-victoria.de

Vereinsjugendwart


Jörg Brügmann

Krohnskamp 73, 22301 Hamburg

Tel.: 0176/495 809 09

Mail: joerg.bruegmann@sc-victoria.de

Sportwart


Rainer Andresen

Weidenkoppel 23 a , 22399 Hamburg

Tel.: 01575 6369970

Mail: rainer.andresen@sc-victoria.de